Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Betty Holt

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Holt
"The lady's were very helpful and very nice.They gave me what i was asking for and not trying to push everything on me. Thanks Lady's"

Kathy Kohler

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Kohler
"Excellent service!!!!!"

Jeanie Winstrom

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanie Winstrom
"Excellent service - far superior to the company we were with for two decades prior - we should have switched over much sooner. Thank you all for your kindness and help."

Tammy Calderon

February 15, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Tammy Calderon
"Was very helpful in helping me get a quote for our insurance needs. Answered all of my questions and communicated very well so I understood everything. Their quotes are very reasonable and competitive to other quotes we've gotten."

Donald Rogers

July 21, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Donald Rogers
"Always friendly and professional"

Dustin Iles

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Iles
"Such a great experience every time I call. Everyone is very nice and knowledgeable and will do everything they can to get you the best rates."

S Mohler

October 14, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by S Mohler
"I called & gave my info. Wanted full coverage for my son & myself. Never heard back.. even called & left a message. Not even a return call to say she wasn't taking me as a client. I have an excellent driving record & my son is a new driver. I am extremely disappointed & will spread the word."

Gary Bulyar

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Bulyar
"Professional in every way."

Courtney Winebark

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Winebark
"Best rates around!!!"

Richard Wolverton

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Wolverton
"My goodness, thank the lord for our insurance company. They are so helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you so much! We will be okay thanks to State Farm Insurance! Thank you to all of your wonderful staff Teresa! We love you all!"

Annette Beaulieu

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Beaulieu
"Love all the gals a great place to get insurance."

buck oneill

October 15, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by buck oneill
"Good insurance at reasonable prices"

Brandie Kittle

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brandie Kittle
"Anytime I call they are always friendly and helpful, I am always happy with how fast they respond."